Charli XCX

PUT SUMMER CONCERTS ON REPEAT! GRAB TICKETS TO YOUR FAVORITE ARTISTS WHILE SUPPLIES LAST! DON’T MISS OUT— BUY TICKETS NOW!

Shows on Sale

  • Nov 3, 2017 Friday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Inglewood, CA
  • Nov 4, 2017 Saturday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Anaheim, CA
  • Nov 5, 2017 Sunday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    San Diego, CA
  • Nov 7, 2017 Tuesday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Oakland, CA
  • Nov 10, 2017 Friday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Seattle, WA
  • Nov 11, 2017 Saturday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Vancouver, BC
  • Nov 14, 2017 Tuesday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Calgary, AB
  • Nov 15, 2017 Wednesday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Edmonton, AB
  • Nov 18, 2017 Saturday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Saint Paul, MN
  • Nov 19, 2017 Sunday @7:00pm

    Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom

    Rosemont, IL